Little Fighter Empire - Forums

Full Version: an idea about new mod
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
mm... hello..

i'm newbie here..
i wanna play a mod like this:
the enemies is bee
the bosses is wasp
the hero is:
students with white cloth and red pants with weapon small rubber catapult with folded paper (like john but with small rubber catapult with folded paper not a bow)

Can you help me please??
-Shin
umm... i can't make it, so please..
create it (the creator is you not me)
I hate to break it down to you, but I doubt your wishes will be granted.
You see, most of the people here don't even have the time/willpower to make a mod of their own, let alone making mods for other people.

Anyway, your idea kinda reminds me of Honey Cave 2, a neat game for the old Sony Ericsson cellphones.
(05-28-2011, 10:12 AM)Divisor Wrote: [ -> ]I hate to break it down to you, but I doubt your wishes will be granted.
You see, most of the people here don't even have the time/willpower to make a mod of their own, let alone making mods for other people.

Anyway, your idea kinda reminds me of Honey Cave 2, a neat game for the old Sony Ericsson cellphones.

hmm... if you're right :( , i'll search other
and thanks to tell me about that.. :)
You can do your mod if you learn very good dc.
(05-28-2011, 11:13 AM)Monolith Wrote: [ -> ]You can do your mod if you learn very good dc.

No he can do if he just learn base DCing.This MOD don't have too much things,just 3 new characters: bee pretty easy,wasp pretty easy too and student in just some days.

(05-28-2011, 10:46 AM)shin hanazumi Wrote: [ -> ]hmm... if you're right :( , i'll search other
and thanks to tell me about that.. :)

What do you mean with "i'll search other" ?!
If you think to ask in another forum,absolutely nobody will do it because they are not so active.