Little Fighter Empire - Forums

Full Version: [Char] Drake
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hi Guys!!...so m kinda new to this forum but an old lf2 fan..its my first project n it took me nearly a month working on this character, the sprites are done but i'm kinda noob with scripting so i can't proceed more with this character...so i hope someone may spare some time n complete the programming of the character...

notes & credits:-
*sprites require cleaning..
*run jump kick frames is not finished..
*only data is left..
*credits to gad for "sprite generator"..
*for any information or details, fill free to either pm or msg me..

download link:- https://www.mediafire.com/?vsgj4x13tu6861u

[Image: iO3Hxu8.png]
sprite is a little blurred but it's still good! :D
(07-11-2015, 09:31 PM)DeathRex Wrote: [ -> ]Hi Guys!!...so m kinda new to this forum but an old lf2 fan..its my first project n it took me nearly a month working on this character, the sprites are done but i'm kinda noob with scripting so i can't proceed more with this character...so i hope someone may spare some time n complete the programming of the character...

notes & credits:-
*sprites require cleaning..
*run jump kick frames is not finished..
*only data is left..
*credits to gad for "sprite generator"..
*for any information or details, fill free to either pm or msg me..

download link:- https://www.mediafire.com/?vsgj4x13tu6861u

[Image: iO3Hxu8.png]

hey i can help in the data is that ok
I like the design. I can do the data for you if time is not an issue. The data doesn't take so much time to make, but I'm also working on LF2 Extended

Edit: since STM and Bashscrazy want to do the data also, I'll leave it to them :)
(07-12-2015, 11:43 AM)Memento Wrote: [ -> ]I like the design. I can do the data for you if time is not an issue. The data doesn't take so much time to make, but I'm also working on LF2 Extended