Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
[Character] Agitha
Well, at the moment I only have the first sprite done, I want to see your opinions on the character and the sprites.
(Note: This is my first time spriting an lf2 styled character)

[Image: agitha.png]

What she can do later on,
I didnt plan this out yet, but shes a necromancer. ^-^'

EDIT: Yea I know this sprite still isnt done, I need to put in the black outline.
Thanks given by:
If this is your first sprite, excellent then. Well, try some shading to make it detailed.
For the moves as a necromancer:
-Casting Slow on someone
-Firing a ball with some kinds of special effect
-Healing Ward
Sorry, I'm in a hurry so hope you understand the three moves. :D
This place motivates me to become an artist, this place motivates me to learn coding, this place made me grow up, showed me the ways to interact with people. Unlike the old childish of me myself, I've learned a lot and gotten some experiences. For me, it's not just a fan forum, it's a helpful community. From a noob to someone who would think before he speaks, looking back at my old post made me laugh hard, I'm grateful of the differences between these 2 years.
~Thank You All and Farewell
~Goodbye, LFE.
RIP - 14/04/2014
Thanks given by:
Thanks, Ill see if I can make those moves, ^-^'
And as for shading, most of it is shaded, but the hair really isnt...
Thanks given by:
skeleton minions!
and stealing life!
[Image: 3rdslim.jpg]
[Image: DAslim.jpg]
[Image: Rocky.jpg]
[Image: Clidebanner.jpg]

Thanks given by:
The stealing life sounds really good, Ill try to work on that. ^-^
Thanks given by:
For your first sprite, it looks excellent. Good luck!

Oh, and would it be possible to give Agitha an alternate, skeletal form?
(i.e. Defense + Jump + Attack transforms her into a skeletal form with different moves that rely on necromancy)