(07-08-2016, 06:26 PM)STM1993 Wrote:Well, no, but it hits 2, 3 and 4, so it's splash damage on the two others.(07-08-2016, 06:19 PM)SirFrog Wrote: I can put a Lightning Zap into Br1, as I'd like to remember you can't target a row (or is it column? the ones horizontally in this battle) you're not on unless specified.You can, considering I used leap attack from the 1st row to attack the leader on the 2nd row and I've gotten Ian to bone spear in a different row in previous battles.
Because if you can, I'd like to put a Fireball into Right C3.
Also there's no one in right C3.
In that case, FIREBALL RIGHT C3. LET THE GALAXY BATTLEFIELD GENERAL AREA BURN!
Edit: I need to remember the rules between the weeks we play. I'll just Fireball the Fire Adept, then. With some luck, I can bring him down a lot.
| Ramond edited this post 07-09-2016 09:26 AM because: |
| STM is right, Fireball is a single target spell. If the positions after "Target" are separated by commas, it means only those columns can be targeted. Splash damage only applies if there's a hyphen (eg. 1-3 like in Burning Hands). |
| Metaknight | G-types | Bottle Skinz | Companion Cube | Art Gallery |
"Do not grieve, it is logical. The needs of the many outweigh the needs of the few, or the one."
- Mr. Spock
"A man's not dead while his name is still spoken"
- Terry Pratchett, Going Postal
"Do not grieve, it is logical. The needs of the many outweigh the needs of the few, or the one."
- Mr. Spock
"A man's not dead while his name is still spoken"
- Terry Pratchett, Going Postal

Chat
