Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Supra Beta
This is really old, been sitting on my hard drive for more than half a year I think. This is the idea YinYin used to inspire me to figure out the whole ID system, which revolutionized the lf2 hex world(lol, sounds so funny :p), and got the Chinese community interested (check out the official lf2 forums in the chinese section, lotsa cool hex stuff going on now days! ). Because this is really old it still uses 1.9c as the exe :p, YinYin stopped working on it so I didn't bother updating for 2.0.

I asked yinyin if I can release it, he said yes. So here it is!!!1 LF2 supra beta :p.

[Image: screeniecu8.jpg](I'm not good at taking screenshots)
Download: http://www.mediafire.com/?owmomyyyzb0

*Only Deep/Dennis/Woody/Davis work. Press D+J+A(its really only DA or DJ until I figure out how to modify AI to do DJA) to transform.

Supra LF2 is a mod made by YinYin and me. The basic idea behind this mod is that characters can go into a "supra mode", while in this mode they are more powerful(faster,stronger,protective aura).
Characters are split into 2 groups, "Bloodrage" characters and "Overdrive" characters.

Bloodrage characters need a high amount of HP to transform, once they transform the HP bar becomes inverted and moves rely on their HP, so when they do a move their HP goes up. If their HP goes to high then they transform back.

Overdrive characters need a high amount of MP to transform, once they transform their MP bar becomes inverted, so when they do moves their MP goes up. If their MP goes to high then they transform back.

This has cool hex stuff which was impressive back in the day :p. Overdrive characters MP rises up to 250, if it is above 250 it slowly regenerates! :D << cool stuff :p
[Image: doty7Xn.gif]