Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Song(s)
As some of you might know I'm studying music production, so I thought I should post my works here. BUT, instead of giving you guys something finished and risk potentially reading comments like "this is great" or "this is bad" when I'm already far far away from the production in terms of emotional or motivational drive, I'm going to post sneak-peaks of mostly unfinished and work-in-progress material. Second set of ears is always helpful. If this actually receives enough input and is interesting to you guys I might continue this for a while. So feel free to comment on anything you feel could be improved or any elements that you particularly like and enjoy hearing.
Thanks given by: Bamboori
The beat seems pretty repetitive and the instrument coordination seems to be off. Also around 2:30 the music is a bit jumbled and is hard to follow. Also what is with the file size? 6mb for a 3:30 song? But all in all not that bad, I am impressed.

~Chishio
Thanks given by:
You should add some climax (?) to the song.
Like this song.

:/

You get the idea.
Thanks given by:
Thanks for critics (really).

2:30... I know... one of band memb was drunk. :D

6mb... I dont know. Maybe this record is wrong... Thats why I've zipped it.

You know, its our first song, but it think that we will do more. ;)
(by the way, my number is with that elec guitar...)

Climax... whats that?? Guitar, bass or what?
Thanks given by:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Climax

How did you go recording when somebody was drunk?

Seriously, re-record it without somebody being unconcentrated...
Quote of the Day f***ing Year (Click to View)
Thanks given by:
Ok... sry for that i didnt search.

I don't think we would do another record, we will do something better :D

Thats my another song with 'Logic Pro' on Mac :D
Download

I know it's stupidness, but I had nothing to do so I've created this song :D

By the way: im not a song writer or smthing... so yeah..