Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
[solved] Stab with a paralyze?
Kenert Wrote:To be honest - I didn't understand a single sentence of what Blue Phoenix said.
I'm still a novice in DCing, so I basically only know how to copy frames and change them.
Could anyone explain it to me, so that a total n00b would understand?
Try learning it on the mainsite.(itr, opoint....) Before, I was like you, a absolute n00b. But now I know alot about about DC.
This place motivates me to become an artist, this place motivates me to learn coding, this place made me grow up, showed me the ways to interact with people. Unlike the old childish of me myself, I've learned a lot and gotten some experiences. For me, it's not just a fan forum, it's a helpful community. From a noob to someone who would think before he speaks, looking back at my old post made me laugh hard, I'm grateful of the differences between these 2 years.
~Thank You All and Farewell
~Goodbye, LFE.
RIP - 14/04/2014
Thanks given by:
Basically an attack itr composes of bdefend fall and vrest. Bdefend is the defend breakng value of attack.
Bdefend- any char can block any attack of bedefend less or equal to 60. When the bdefend stacks up through multiple hits and reaches 60 char go to the defend breaking frame. Use bdefend 60 for a defend breaking hit, 70 for to go through the defence stance and hit the char, 100 break defence and weapons. Use negetive bdefend to give a character defence and is completely mirrored to the positive bdefend i just told. If your char is given -60 bdefend it'll take a 60+60=120 bdefend to break his defence.